The American Iris Society's judges award irises in many ways. First is an Honorable Mention (HM) for the newer creations. Winners of HM's are then eligible to win the Award of Merit (AM), a very elite group! AM winners then become eligible for even higher awards, Tall Bearded iris can win the Wister Medal, IB's win the Sass Medal, etc. For a complete list of awards check out the AIS page. The highest award any iris can win is the Dykes Medal.
245 results

245 results

Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart